We take a look at Dome Solar’s different departments: meet the team

Put a face to your contact! Because we want to establish a close relationship with each of our partners, we would like to introduce you to each member of the Dome Solar team.
Angélique Deluen

Angélique Deluen

General Assistant

Administrative and Finance Department

+33 2 40 67 54 61
adm@dome-solar.com

Malo Lassablière

Malo Lassablière

Design Office Manager

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 54 65
malo.lassabliere@dome-solar.com

Isabelle Sicot

Isabelle Sicot

Logistician

Supply Chain Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
logistique@dome-solar.com

Olivier Bianchi

Olivier Bianchi

Export Manager

Export Sales Department

+33 6 17 98 59 02
olivier.bianchi@dome-solar.com

Chilpéric Flagel

Chilpéric Flagel

Fitter

Production Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
appro@dome-solar.com

Galyna Cormier

Galyna Cormier

Customer Manager France

Sales Department France

+33 6 37 75 59 60
galyna.cormier@dome-solar.com

Pierre Ogereau

Pierre Ogereau

Design Office Technician

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 54 66
pierre.ogereau@dome-solar.com

Charles-Eric Kalifa

Charles-Eric Kalifa

CFO

Administrative and Finance Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
info@dome-solar.com

Lionel Goddard

Lionel Goddard

Photovoltaic Canopy Product Manager

Sales Department France

+33 6 40 70 68 45
lionel.goddard@dome-solar.com

Jean-Philippe Leray

Jean-Philippe Leray

CEO

Management

+33 2 40 67 92 92
info@dome-solar.com

Stéphane Arrouet

Stéphane Arrouet

Design Office Technician

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 54 64
stephane.arrouet@dome-solar.com

Sophie Barrois

Sophie Barrois

Accountant

Administrative and Finance Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
info@dome-solar.com

Sabine Danzé

Sabine Danzé

Graphic Designer

Marketing Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
sabine.danze@dome-solar.com

Laurence Gravouil

Laurence Gravouil

Accountant

Administrative and Finance Department

+33 2 40 65 89 16
compta@dome-solar.com

Daouda Baldé

Daouda Baldé

Fitter

Production Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
appro@dome-solar.com

Ioannis Tsimopoulos

Ioannis Tsimopoulos

Design Office Engineer

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 54 68
ioannis.tsimopoulos@dome-solar.com

Valentin Monteil

Valentin Monteil

Fitter

Production Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
appro@dome-solar.com

Fanny Letourneur

Fanny Letourneur

Logistics Manager

Sales Department France

+33 2 40 67 92 92
fanny.letourneur@dome-solar.com

Marine Carteau

Marine Carteau

Marketing Manager

Marketing Department

+33 2 40 67 54 63
marine.carteau@dome-solar.com

Emmanuel Thauvin

Emmanuel Thauvin

Logistics & Quality Manager

Supply Chain Department

+33 2 40 67 54 62
emmanuel.thauvin@dome-solar.com

Alexandre Runtz

Alexandre Runtz

Fitter

Production Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
appro@dome-solar.com

Anna Kyriazis

Anna Kyriazis

Sales Administration Assistant

Sales Department France

+33 2 40 67 92 92
adv@dome-solar.com

Aurélien Deligné

Aurélien Deligné

Design Office Technician

Technical Department

+33 2 46 85 02 16
aurelien.deligne@dome-solar.com

David Le Moal

David Le Moal

Purchaser

Supply Chain Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
logistique@dome-solar.com

Nicolas Pornet

Nicolas Pornet

Warehouse & Production Manager

Production Department

+33 2 46 85 02 19
appro@dome-solar.com

Nolwen Courault

Nolwen Courault

Design Office Engineer

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
nolwen.courault@dome-solar.com

Franck Gaboriau

Franck Gaboriau

Design Office Technician

Technical Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
franck.gaboriau@dome-solar.com

Mélanie Douillard

Mélanie Douillard

Export Sales Assistant

Export Sales Department

+33 2 46 85 02 17
export.department@dome-solar.com

Antoine Robert

Antoine Robert

Warehouseman – Forklift Operator

Production Department

+33 2 40 67 92 92
appro@dome-solar.com

Join us

Do you want to be part of a close-knit team working towards the energy transition? Send us your resume!