Dome Solar

Solar mounting systems on large roofs

Sloping roof range

Flat roof range

Canopy range

Receive our news by email

DOME SOLAR

A key player in green building

Dome Solar is a manufacturer of mounting systems for installing photovoltaic panels on large roofs. As a specialist in mountings for photovoltaic panels, Dome Solar has the widest range of mounting systems on the market, which are compatible with all types of buildings: shops, offices, logistics, industrial, agricultural, public buildings, car park canopies.

For more than 10 years Dome Solar’s teams have been combining their skills to achieve the same goal: to guarantee the durability of your photovoltaic installations. To do this, we work every day to offer you personalised support at each stage of your project.

The main tasks of our integrated design office, comprised of technicians and engineers, are drawing up detailed plans for each project, everyday technical support, research and development of new solutions and obtaining certifications (ATec, ETN). This last task is the cornerstone of our business.

 

Dome Solar in your pocket

Web Application

To make your everyday life easier, Dome Solar has developed its own Progressive Web App (PWA). This sales support tool combines the key elements of our products on our website with the advantages of a mobile application. Using our PWA you can access all our product sheets, our videos but also the different types of roofing compatible with our solutions, site references as well as essential information on our certifications.

REVIEWS

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Solengie-énergie-à-revendre

I was asked to come to an insurance company to provide expert support after a storm, and I was able to see the differences in damage between solar power stations equipped with systems fixed in the steel tray and stations made with systems fixed into the purlins. Since then, I have been a fervent advocate of processes with fixing in the building struture, and in particular of the Helios B².

Jean-François Loiseau, President, SOLENGIE

Our dealings with the company are very positive. Dome Solar is easy to contact and always available. Their responsiveness and professionalism for urgent requests give them a real advantage over their competitors.

Guillaume-Pierre TremblayB2B Operations, Legendre Energie

Your sales department is very dynamic! And when our deadlines are very short, your departments (sales, design office, purchasing & logistics) do everything possible to respond in a timely manner.

David Danger, Construction EngineerVSB Energies Nouvelles

We established a good relationship with the members of the sales department and the design office provided us with a detailed, high-quality layout, which meant that our installation teams could start the work with peace of mind.

Maxime Tuffi, Business Manager, Groupe Fauché

Launch of the new Dome Solar website

Launch of the new Dome Solar website

After months of brain storming, sharing of ideas, creation, choices and development, it is finally here: the new Dome Solar website! Our team is proud to present this brand-new tool, completely redesigned! So, what can we find on the new Dome Solar website? Completely...

read more

Dome Solar

Fixations pour panneaux photovoltaïques sur grandes toitures

Gamme Toitures Inclinées

Gamme Toitures Terrasses

Gamme Ombrières

Recevez nos actualités par e-mail

DOME SOLAR

Acteur clé de l’éco-construction
Dome Solar est fabricant de systèmes de montage pour la pose de panneaux photovoltaïques sur grandes toitures. En tant que spécialiste de la fixation pour panneaux photovoltaïques, Dome Solar dispose de la gamme de fixations la plus large du marché, compatible avec tous types de bâtiments : commerciaux, bureaux, logistiques, industriels, agricoles, Établissement Recevant du Public (ERP), ombrières de parkings.

Depuis plus de 10 ans les équipes Dome Solar unissent leurs compétences autour du même but : garantir la pérennité de vos installations photovoltaïques. Pour cela, nous travaillons chaque jour à vous accompagner de façon personnalisée dans les étapes de votre projet.

Les grandes missions de notre bureau d’études intégré composé de techniciens et d’ingénieurs sont la réalisation de plans détaillés pour chaque projet, le support technique au quotidien, la recherche et le développement de nouvelles solutions et l’obtention de certifications (ATec, ETN). Cette dernière tâche étant la clé de voûte de notre métier.

 

Dome Solar dans votre poche

Application PWA
Pour vous faciliter le quotidien, Dome Solar a développé sa propre Progressive Web App (PWA). Cet outil d’aide à la vente combine les éléments clés de nos produits sur notre site web aux avantages d’une application mobile. Grâce à notre PWA, vous avez accès à toutes nos fiches produits, nos vidéos mais aussi aux différents supports de couverture compatibles avec nos solutions, aux références chantiers ainsi qu’aux informations essentielles liées à nos certifications.

AVIS

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

Le système RB-Solar nous a soulagé lors de l’installation par sa simplicité de mise en place et surpris par sa robustesse de maintien. Nous avons aussi gagné un temps précieux dans les délais d’exécution. 

Mohammed Zemmouri, Directeur Général, AWAS

Pour avoir été sollicité lors d’une visite d’assurance en appui d’expertise après le passage d’une tempête, j’ai pu voir les différences de dégâts entre des centrales équipées de systèmes fixés dans le bac et des centrales réalisées avec des systèmes pris dans la panne. Depuis, je suis un fervent défenseur des procédés avec fixation dans la structure du bâtiment, et notamment de l’Hélios B².

Jean-François Loiseau, Président, SOLENGIE

Votre service commercial est très dynamique ! Et lorsque nos délais sont très courts, vos services (commercial, bureau d’études, achats & logistique) mettent tout en œuvre pour nous répondre dans les temps.

David Danger, Ingénieur ConstructionVSB Energies Nouvelles

Nous avons instauré de bonnes relations avec les membres du service commercial et le bureau d’études nous a fourni un calepinage détaillé de qualité, ce qui a permis à nos équipes de pose d’être sereines en arrivant sur le chantier.

Maxime Tuffi, Responsable d’Activité, Groupe Fauché

Nous avons de très bons contacts avec l’entreprise. L’équipe Dome Solar est facile à joindre et toujours disponible. Sa réactivité et son professionnalisme pour les demandes urgentes sont un vrai plus par rapport à ses concurrents.

Guillaume-Pierre TremblayChargé d’Opérations B2B, Legendre Energie

La société Solarsit rejoint Dome Solar

Après l’achèvement de son introduction au sein du groupe Kingspan - Bacacier en mars dernier, la société Dome Solar annonce l’acquisition de la société Solarsit, le 20 octobre 2021. Cédric Bruge, Directeur Général de Kingspan France et Président de Bacacier, se...

lire plus
Tranquadra 2021 : Dome Solar sponsorise SNA Numerobis

Tranquadra 2021 : Dome Solar sponsorise SNA Numerobis

Dome Solar est fière de supporter SNA Numerobis, un voilier dirigé par Jean Passini et Dominique Dubeau à l'occasion de la Transquadra 2021. A cette occasion, nous avons interviewé Jean sur sa passion de la voile et, bien évidemment, sur leur arrivée en 1ère position...

lire plus

Renouvellement des ATecs Kogysun + et Kogysun i+

Dédiés à la pose de panneaux photovoltaïques sur toitures inclinées, les systèmes de fixations Kogysun + (bac sec) et Kogysun i+ (panneau sandwich) voient leurs Avis Techniques renouvelés jusqu'au 31 août 2026. Retrouvez les références des bacs et modules figurant...

lire plus