FAQ

Here are our Frequently Asked Questions. This support page aims to provide you with clarification and answers to the questions that our teams are most frequently asked. Of course, if you cannot find the information you are looking for on this page, we are here to answer you by email or telephone!
Take a look at the list of questions below and find answers to your queries:

Dome Solar is the specialist in mounting photovoltaic panels on large roofs. We offer photovoltaic mounting systems for sloping roofs (trapezoidal sheets, sandwich panels, fibre-cement corrugated sheets), flat roofs (bitumen waterproofing, PVC synthetic membrane, TPO synthetic membrane, EPDM rubber membrane) and car park canopies.

Dome Solar’s core business is the design and manufacture of mounting systems for photovoltaic panels on large roofs. However, we do have partnerships and can assist you in finding a supplier of solar panels and/or uninsulated roof deck.

Dome Solar certifies its mounting systems with New Technology Surveys (Enquêtes de Techniques Nouvelles – ETN), ATecs (Technical Approvals) as well as type “a” ATEx (Experimental Technical Approvals). These French certifications are obtained as a result of drafting comprehensive technical files and extensive testing (tear resistance and compression).

Dome Solar markets its own mounting systems and also distributes them through three distributors of photovoltaic solutions: KDI SOLAR and LARIVIERE.

Contact us so that we can send you the document to be completed.

We design and manufacture but do not offer installation of our photovoltaic mounting systems. However, we are able to provide you with contact details of our partners/installers, depending on your geographical area.

Each project is studied beforehand by our Design Office and the sales offer results from this study. The detailed layout plans are then provided to you once your order has been placed with our Sales Department.

We offer this additional service to all our customers. If your teams are installing one of our systems for the first time, a member of our Design Office will provide remote product training if asked to do so. And of course, our technician will remain available during the work to answer any questions you may have.

Each of our mounting systems is intended for a particular use except for Ital-Solar and Helios B² which can be used on both uninsulated roof deck and sandwich panels.

Please complete the detailed online quotation form which will be sent to our Sales Department. This will forward it directly to the Design Office along with all your documents.

Load More

FAQ

Voici notre Foire Aux Questions. Cette rubrique support a pour objectif de vous apporter des précisions, des réponses à vos questions les plus fréquemment posées à nos équipes. Bien sûr, si l’information recherchée n’est pas présente dans cette page, nous restons à votre disposition pour vous y répondre par e-mail ou de vive voix ! 

Consultez ci-dessous la liste des questions et trouvez réponse à vos interrogations :

Nous vous invitons à compléter le formulaire détaillé de devis en ligne qui sera adressé à notre service commercial. Celui-ci le fera directement suivre au bureau d’études avec tous vos documents joints.

Chacun de nos systèmes de fixations est dédié à une application particulière hormis Ital-Solar et Hélios B² qui s’adaptent à la fois sur bacs secs et sur panneaux sandwichs. Retrouvez l’intégralité de nos différentes gammes ici.

Nous proposons ce service supplémentaire à l’ensemble de nos clients. Dès lors que vos équipes posent l’un de nos systèmes pour la première fois et que la demande nous est formulée, un des membres de notre bureau d’études est à même de réaliser une formation produit à distance. Bien sûr, notre technicien restera à votre disposition durant votre chantier pour répondre à la moindre interrogation.

Chaque projet est étudié en amont par notre bureau d’études et de cette étude en découle l’offre commerciale. Les plans de calepinages détaillés vous sont ensuite fournis, après le passage de votre commande auprès de notre service commercial.

Nous sommes concepteur et fabricant mais ne proposons pas la pose de nos systèmes de fixations photovoltaïques. En revanche, nous sommes en mesure de vous communiquer des coordonnées d’installateurs partenaires, selon votre zone géographique.

Contactez-nous afin que nous puissions vous transmettre le document à compléter.

Dome Solar commercialise ses propres systèmes de fixations et les distribue également via deux distributeurs de solutions photovoltaïques : KDI SOLAR et LARIVIERE.

Dome Solar certifie ses systèmes de fixations grâce à des ETN (Enquêtes de Techniques Nouvelles) et des ATec (Avis Technique). Ces certifications sont obtenues grâce à la rédaction de dossiers techniques complets et à des batteries de tests (arrachement et compression). Découvrez le récapitulatif complet ici.

Le cœur de métier de la société Dome Solar est la conception et la fabrication de systèmes de fixations pour panneaux photovoltaïques sur grandes toitures. En revanche, nous disposons de partenariats et serons en mesure de vous orienter pour la fourniture de panneaux solaires et/ou de bacs secs.

Dome Solar est le spécialiste de la fixation pour panneaux photovoltaïques sur grandes toitures. Nous proposons des systèmes de montage pv pour toitures inclinées (tôles trapézoïdales, panneaux sandwichs, plaques ondulées en fibres-ciment), toitures terrasses (étanchéité bitumineuse, membrane synthétique PVC, membrane synthétique TPO, membrane caoutchouc EPDM) et ombrières de parkings.

Load More