webleads-tracker

Team

Dome Solar’s team provide assistance on all your projects and seek the best technical and commercial solutions according to your needs.

Dome Solar has got his own engineering department who brings you its expertise and place at your disposal its set of skills. It studies and analyses the best mounting solutions for all your photovoltaic modules.

Highly reactive, our collaborators take in charge your demands and make sure the delays on your worksite are well respected by deploying all required adaptability needed for successful realizations.

The Directorate

Jean-Philippe Leray

Jean-Philippe Leray

Director

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   info@dome-solar.com

The France and Export Sales Department

Galyna Cormier

Galyna Cormier

Customer Relation Manager France

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   galyna.cormier@dome-solar.com

Lionel Goddard

Lionel Goddard

PV Carport Product Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

  lionel.goddard@dome-solar.com

Simon Durand-Danet

Simon Durand-Danet

Development Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   simon.durand-danet@dome-solar.com

Natacha Toublanc

Natacha Toublanc

Sales Administration

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   adv@dome-solar.com

Olivier Bianchi

Olivier Bianchi

Export Sales

  +33 (0)6 17 98 59 02

  olivier.bianchi@dome-solar.com

Mélanie Douillard

Mélanie Douillard

Export Sales Assistant

  +33 (0)2 46 85 02 17

  export.department@dome-solar.com

The Administrative and Financial Department

Charles-Eric Kalifa

Charles-Eric Kalifa

Administrative & Financial Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

  info@dome-solar.com

Angélique Deluen

Angélique Deluen

Personal Assistant

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   adm@dome-solar.com

Sophie Barrois

Sophie Barrois

Accountant

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   info@dome-solar.com

Laurence Gravouil

Laurence Gravouil

Accountant

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   compta@dome-solar.com

The Design Department

Malo Lassablière

Malo Lassablière

Engineering Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 54 65

   malo.lassabliere@dome-solar.com

Pierre Ogereau

Pierre Ogereau

Technician

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   pierre.ogereau@dome-solar.com

Ioannis Tsimopoulos

Ioannis Tsimopoulos

Office Engineer

  +33 (0)2 40 67 54 68

   ioannis.tsimopoulos@dome-solar.com

Aurélien Deligné

Aurélien Deligné

Technician

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   aurelien.deligne@dome-solar.com

Stéphane Arrouet

Stéphane Arrouet

Technician

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   stephane.arrouet@dome-solar.com

The Marketing Department

Marine Carteau

Marine Carteau

Marketing Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 54 63

   marine.carteau@dome-solar.com

Sabine Danzé

Sabine Danzé

Graphic Designer

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

  sabine.danze@dome-solar.com

The Logistics Department

Emmanuel Thauvin

Emmanuel Thauvin

Logistics & Quality Manager

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   emmanuel.thauvin@dome-solar.com

David Le Moal

David Le Moal

Logistician

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   logistique@dome-solar.com

The Production Department

Nicolas Pornet

Nicolas Pornet

Operations Manager

  +33 (0)2 46 85 02 19

   appro@dome-solar.com

Alexandre Runtz

Alexandre Runtz

Maintenance Fitter

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   appro@dome-solar.com

Antoine Robert

Antoine Robert

Storekeeper - Forklift Operator

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   appro@dome-solar.com

Alexandre Traoré

Alexandre Traoré

Storekeeper - Forklift Operator

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   appro@dome-solar.com

Valentin Monteil

Valentin Monteil

Maintenance Fitter

  +33 (0)2 40 67 92 92

   appro@dome-solar.com

Find out more about Dome Solar